What's Making Noise

What's Making Noise

What's Making Noise

11-overlay1

Thursday, December 18, 201412/18/2014

Pentatonix Holiday Melody from The Sing Off

21-overlay1

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

One Minute Fudge Recipe

21-overlay

Tuesday, December 16, 201412/16/2014

Cats vs. Christmas Trees

14-overlay2

Thursday, December 11, 201412/11/2014

Puppy Discovers a Door Stop – SO cute!

14-overlay1

Tuesday, December 9, 201412/09/2014

Pentatonix – Winter Wonderland

23-overlay

Monday, December 8, 201412/08/2014

Lindsey Stirling – Silent Night

13-overlay

Sunday, December 7, 201412/07/2014

Simple Acts of Kindness – Give it a try

36726154

Wednesday, December 3, 201412/03/2014

What teachers really want for Christmas

Themeasuredmom.com came up a list of gifts for teachers ‘what to buy and what to avoid.’ See the list here.

18-overlay

Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

Frozen ‘Let it Go’ to Christmas Lights

15-overlay

Monday, November 24, 201411/24/2014

Weird Things Couples are Thankful For

[buzzfeed.com]

News

in Music

PHOTOS: Joe Cocker through the years

Fresh
AP02072004165_46

A look back on the legendary career of the "Up Where We Belong" hitmaker.

in Music

Legendary rocker Joe Cocker dead at 70

Fresh
cocker

The raspy-voiced, Grammy-winning "You Are So Beautiful" singer has lost his battle with lung cancer.

in Music

Chris Brown committed to finishing community service

chrisbrown

The singer has turned his community service into a full-time job for the next six weeks.

in Entertainment, Weird

New Jersey Christmas tree controlled by tweets

treetweet

Twitter users anywhere in the world can control the lights on this holiday display.

in Entertainment

Leaked Sony emails reveal Idris Elba in line for ‘Bond’

idriselba

A leaked Sony email named British actor Idris Elba as the frontrunner to replace Daniel Craig as James Bond.