Teacher of the Month

Teacher of the Month

Recent Honorees


Wednesday, October 14, 201510/14/2015

October – Jeff Bracken

Congratulations to Jeff Bracken, our Teacher of the Month from Westerville North High School.

May 2015 Teacher of the Month - Mickey Miller

Tuesday, May 26, 201505/26/2015

May – Micky Miller

Congratulations to Micky Miller, our Teacher of the Month from Indian Trails Elementary in Canal Winchester!


Monday, April 27, 201504/27/2015

April – Col. Russ Anible

Congratulations to Col. Russ Anible, our Sunny 95 Teacher of the Month from Delaware Hayes High School!


Tuesday, March 24, 201503/24/2015

March – Phil Dugal

Congratulations to Phil Dugal, our Sunny 95 Teacher of the Month from Hayes Intermediate School in Southwestern City Schools.


Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

February – Sharon Clark

Congratulations to Sharon Clark from Wyandot Elementary in Dublin.


Tuesday, February 3, 201502/03/2015

January – Alan Hans

Congratulations to Alan Hans from Hilliard Tharp Sixth Grade School in Hilliard.


Monday, December 22, 201412/22/2014

December – Ashely Fullen

Congratulations to Ashley Fullen, our Sunny 95 Teacher of the Month from Cherry Valley Elementary!


Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

November – Jared Mills

Congratulations to Jared Mills, our Sunny 95 Teacher of the Month from Liberty Middle School!


Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

October – Zach Prout

Congratulations to Zach Prout, our Sunny 95 Teacher of the Month from Hastings Middle School in Upper Arlington.


Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

May – Whitney Gear

Congratulations to Whitney Gear, our Sunny 95 Teacher of the Month from Tussing Elementary School in Pickerington Local Schools.

Sponsored by

American Awards

American Awards

Let us guide you to your ideal award.

Donatos Pizza


Donatos….The Difference is Delicious!

Telhio Credit Union


Own where you bank.